• Concacaf qualifiers explained!

https://youtu.be/694A_RZ6v_Q

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

thoughts,

Haiti,C.Rica or Panama, my bet is on Haiti.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

USA and Mexico not in Concacaff? What’s wrong with you youth?

Yuh a real sample , Mex and the USA look like dem aguh play fi 4th place.

So where is JA

Where have they been post 98,wha yuh expect fi change.Yuh ave a coach that has been around the team from 2007 and dont know his starting 11,admit his midfield and forward line is disjointed in a GC campaign decimates them after every game by changing them like his draws, and it never occurs to him that he is at fault by not given them the opportunity to find form or chemistry.

Yuh think we can hope on the ref giving us a lucky penalty to get by Panama ?

Dude the question is do you think it is more difficult or harder for Jamaica to qualify. it is obviously easier for Mexico and USA as they will be miles ahead in the rankings. How does the fact we are not in nation league 1 affect us.. Surprise me and think honesty and objectively for once nuh man.

Dude ,did they make my list as potential qualifiers for the 4th spot,doesnt that answer your question.I am not surprised you cant figure that out.I went as far as giving you Haiti.

you did put Guyana either so does it mean they qualify.. If you dont know just say you dont know and stop wasting bandwidth…

1st present your points in correct gramatical order , it doesnt have to be spelt correctly,it could be patios, so I or the forum can understand your point e.g "you did put guyana either so does it mean they qualify"

What the hell does that mean.

In queens English. Will JA more likely to qualify in this current setup or was it more likely in the former qualifying process. Your insights to the sport is getting exposed by the minute.

Thanks for exposing me,and in the same breadth yourself. TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION NO IN BOTH.

MAKES NO DIFFERENCE, GIVEN THE GAP IN COACHING STANDARDS.That said if our coaching was of the required standard,the latter format would be better for us.

so if the qualifiers started today i think its :
                            1. Mex
                            2. USA
                            3. COS R
                            4. Jamaica
                            5. Honduras
                            6. ELSalvador

You think,therefore you need help with my little exposure...lol.

https://res.cloudinary.com/concacaf-...e_Schedule.pdf