• Prosperity in poverty

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...ing-hard-times

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Editorial | The Crime That Shocked Jamaica

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...hocked-jamaica

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

have no fear...black royalty & the builder have an app for that...a 25% ($4 billion) increase in social safety net programmes...only thing you should be concerned about is flying in & spend some of those yankee dollars you earned kissing YTs ass
      Attached Files

Good: How much of that aguh reach poor people before unnu rob it out,yuh know friendly contracts or unnu aguh keep it fi unnu self ?

just mek sure clock in on time monday so yuh big neck YT boss don't fire yuh & anju haffi come to your rescue
          Last edited by Bricktop; August 3, 2019, 06:53 AM.

In other words , how unnu waan rob,is none of my business.

did you read 2017? I bet when they do 2017 it is different? 2017 is one year in power for the current crop.

I bet you are wrong,poverty in prosperity!

What am I wrong about? Remember your bet no. I just want to get it word for word before you start denying when the cock crow.

Dude its simple,use the rbyzsc search engine, if you are correct,I have no problem giving you your ratings,unlike you and your crew,with the exception of H.L .

just tell me what you betting me on, loud and clear.

Wait .... unuh expected Prosperity govt to fix the issue in less than a year? Anyway, move to the side and watch Prosperity government deal with issues

You cant fix it but you can deal with it,how ?......robbery !

https://youtu.be/XIaCduQuIBo