So they going to the courts to basically see

• So they going to the courts to basically see

If they can stop the authorities from using the SOEs to deal with crime. The PNP ..... the anchor that prevents JA from moving forward.

Out of curiosity though ... they go to the courts and one of their judges rule in their favor, what happens if and when they are in office and the security forces are requesting it?

The PNP huh,why doesnt your government empower the anti corruption bill to lock up politicians that engage in fraud,you think having an extended period of martial law ,solves that.

You fail to see the correlation of despair and apathy ,that might cause the JLP to loose the next election because of the state being deployed in ghettoes but absent in the fight against corruption.

The progress you claim isnt felt by the masses,hence the crime rate by extension SOE,it masks a simmering problem.

LOCK THEM UP JLPNP !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The PNP huh,why doesnt your government empower the anti corruption bill to lock up politicians that engage in fraud,you think having an extended period of martial law ,solves that.

You fail to see the correlation of despair and apathy ,that might cause the JLP to loose the next election because of the state being deployed in ghettoes but absent in the fight against corruption.

The progress you claim isnt felt by the masses,hence the crime rate by extension SOE,it masks a simmering problem.

LOCK THEM UP JLPNP !
      Absent in fight against corruption? Do you speak before engaging your ..... oh wait... we already know. The Integrity Commission became a reality under which government? Figure that out then talk tuh me.

After half of the One Don gang was busted police spokesperson said they were able to build a case because of the SOE. I do not understand why you would deny the forces a tool that enable them to do their jobs.

Stop playing the ass,you have been hearing the complaints from the public,I posted them here from CVM.The Integrity Commision is a sham,it has no independence, one of the clips I posted, stated as such.The prosecutor has to be cleared by the commison board to prosecute....lol,and you guess it they are appointed by whom ?

You bust 1 gang,20 more rise up,thats why the SOE is a joke,further it exacerbates the perception of us against them in poor neighbourhoods,thus an increase in crime,because the social intervention of jobs and housing is not being addressed by the JLP the party of prosperity in robbing progress.

Joka.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stop playing the ass,you have been hearing the complaints from the public,I posted them here from CVM.The Integrity Commision is a sham,it has no independence, one of the clips I posted, stated as such.The prosecutor has to be cleared by the commison board to prosecute....lol,and you guess it they are appointed by whom ?

You bust 1 gang,20 more rise up,thats why the SOE is a joke,further it exacerbates the perception of us against them in poor neighbourhoods,thus an increase in crime,because the social intervention of jobs and housing is not being addressed by the JLP the party of prosperity in robbing progress.

Joka.
          Journey of a thousand miles X. You people complain about crime, but complain when something is being done about crime. When ZOSO was implemented, people mocked it calling it SOSO. So how yuh a complain bout social intervention now?

Us against them? If that was the case, why were people in St. James asking for it to be reinstated after the PNP killed it? Why is it that Brown -Burke glad it was implemented in her constituency? Why is it people clamoring for one in Clarendon?

I agree, when gang goes down, many more pop up. Well if the prosecutors are able to obtain convictions against the Wilson gang currently in the courts and the One Don gang, then it is a start. You can gwaan complain X ... Prosperity gov’t addressing the issues.

Prosperity government need to address dem robbing poor people money.

Robbing poor people? Who doing that? If any robbery a gwaan, nah the police fi deal with it? Since you know something, let the police know. In the meantime, prosperity govt busy creating jobs and means for growth.

Tell the PNP fi ,

MOVEEEEE
              Get out the way, get out the way
              MOVEEE Bitch!....

Nuh unnu fi gi di corruption agency/ police the powers to deal with it.Everybady and dem granny know bout it,that's why it's hard to get out of the way ,especially when it's on the news everyday.

Robbers!

Nuh unnu fi gi di corruption agency/ police the powers to deal with it.Everybady and dem granny know bout it,that's why it's hard to get out of the way ,especially when it's on the news everyday.

Robbers!
                  Know bout what X?

You don't know that the JLP is robbing poor people, if you didnt know why set up the corruption commission with no powers of independence to prosecute?

A suh yuh rob,yuh a rob and nuh know yuh a rob ? You and Ruel Reid a family or fren ?

You don't know that the JLP is robbing poor people, if you didnt know why set up the corruption commission with no powers of independence to prosecute?

A suh yuh rob,yuh a rob and nuh know yuh a rob ? You and Ruel Reid a family or fren ?
                      I don’t know I do thing. You are forever acting the clown. The original post didn’t sit well with you so you start the distraction. Good job

Same thing Reid say,im nuh know a thing,on the contrary I have hit the nail on your head.You keep jumping on this Soso as if it's a panacea for Jamaicas problem.Its masking or suppressing a deeper problem that the party of robbing for progress ,will have to answer for at the polls.

Win or lose.

Same thing Reid say,im nuh know a thing,on the contrary I have hit the nail on your head.You keep jumping on this Soso as if it's a panacea for Jamaicas problem.Its masking or suppressing a deeper problem that the party of robbing for progress ,will have to answer for at the polls.

Win or lose.
                          You playing merry go round? You asked about social interventions ..... I simply pointed out it is being done. But ... as usual you have a problem with facts.

Facts like robbing for progress.

!
                              you stay in new york & see despair & apathy in jamaica? news flash...jamaica is booming...too many new jobs around for anybody to be despondent or apathetic...gleaner employment section thick like a phone book...stick to being wrong about donald chumps