• Dem Soca Boys no good

Dem think carnival still a gwaan
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jangle
    Total idiot side

dem have no clue how to defend. Dem think having 4 or 5 players standing around in the 18 keeping each other company is defending..
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Trini coach no good. I wonder if him have him license. His team setup is completely wrong.

dem have no clue how to defend. Dem think having 4 or 5 players standing around in the 18 keeping each other company is defending..
          Hopefully we can win our group and fet Panama in the next round. We are so bad defending against set pieces/corners that the US will kill us. If we get good at defending against these pieces then every team in our federation would gave a hard time beating us.

True. We are awful at defending the balls into our box

Originally posted by Jangle
              😅😅😅
              out of many one people

Panama might kick our @ss.......The weakest player, so far, in the U.S. defense is Tim Ream, at LB. If JA meet U.S. in the quarter-finals, just have Bailey & Mattocks on either wing & switching during the game, and run at him, and he'll either commit fouls or keep backing up 'till he's in the box. If he's having problems, players will have to drop back to help defend & that will weaken our attack. Also, start Nicholson (striker).
                Last edited by USAF; June 22, 2019, 10:43 PM.

SocaBoyz, you've let me down. That was a poor display.......CanalBoyz step up. Don't let me down.

If Tappa figures out he has to start Mattocks months left wing.We have a spear and Tappa look clueless in using it.

MUST START ! Mattocks ( left) Nicholson ( forward) and Bailey ( Left) wing.I don't understand Tappa.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If Tappa figures out he has to start Mattocks months left wing.We have a spear and Tappa look clueless in using it.

MUST START ! Mattocks ( left) Nicholson ( forward) and Bailey ( Left) wing.I don't understand Tappa.
                      Fone tappa an tell im dat nuh........geenus,

I did.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

True. We are awful at defending the balls into our box
                          Terrible. If we can fix that the Mexico, USA, CR and the rest will be easy pickings.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                            Panama might kick our @ss.......The weakest player, so far, in the U.S. defense is Tim Ream, at LB. If JA meet U.S. in the quarter-finals, just have Bailey & Mattocks on either wing & switching during the game, and run at him, and he'll either commit fouls or keep backing up 'till he's in the box. If he's having problems, players will have to drop back to help defend & that will weaken our attack. Also, start Nicholson (striker).
                            Agree with what you said but styles make fights and Panama is a much easier team for us to beat than the US. We just dont know how to defend against corners and set pieces and the US are extremely dogged with capitalizing on other's mistakes in the box. They know how to convert second half-chances. They are among the best in doing so and we are among the worst in defending against those.

Agree. Orgill should be a substitute. Matticks, Nichols and Bailey would create havoc against any team