He is back : : Caaan say me neva did a warn yuh!

• He is back : : Caaan say me neva did a warn yuh!

“Decisive moment of the season!” – Reds fans excited by Thiago back in training : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/1...k-in-training/

https://youtu.be/EatWwMArlw4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jose Lies and piles.

Breaking down the claims, lies & many moans of Mourinho against the Reds : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/1...inst-the-reds/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Little X
      “Decisive moment of the season!” – Reds fans excited by Thiago back in training

......and thats all I have to say about that.

Thiago a balla,memba mi tell unnu !

Thiago dun. Tyiad legs dat.

Member I tole you.

As if unnu know ball, unnu deh pan di media wagon.

This is from one end of the spectrum to the other, not too long ago , you and the pair of fly by night fans were best of friends, yuh neva kno dat did ago change?
                In case you no longer know, I predicted Pool sliding off the map, something you did nor see(know) coming.

The season done yet, 2nd spot isnt that bad considering we are going to win the champions league .

"FOOTBALLL RIGHTFULLL RULLLERRR" memda dat, we get more out of less.

.......relegation to Championship, not out of the question.......