Since City won everything, we play runner up......

• Since City won everything, we play runner up......

....liverpool in the community shield early August.

Except the champions league,which makes us champions of Europe, while City is champions of England.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is that thank you City for bustlng our asss again?

By a point.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have to understand the depraved mind of City fans.
          They have won tge EPL by goal difference before, it was a season when we kept tripping over our foot and ,they were, in their mind,incredible.
          That one point is totally ignored by them, and there is NOTHING you can do to change that.

.....a hunter left his hungry family to hunt for meat.

He hunted all day until he saw a deer. He took aim, shot at the deer. He missed. He ALMOST killed the deer. He went home empty handed.

Did the hunter's family eat that night!?

Shooks,if that hunter is responsible for feeding an entire village, he needs to hunt for a buffalo, one deer would hardly be missed.
              It may very well be only one deer?

Yup. Air pie and Nothing chaps.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Shooks,if that hunter is responsible for feeding an entire village, he needs to hunt for a buffalo, one deer would hardly be missed.
                  It may very well be only one deer?
                  .......stick wid the script Rock!

I am, for me it remains only one, THAT is what you responded to.

Originally posted by HL
                      ....liverpool in the community shield early August.
                      HL, As your president would say that is "fake news"... you well know you didn't win "everything"; you just trying to rile folkx up!! Behave!!!

PR.....you are the voice of reason.