• Goodbye Lallana: More with Less gives you more to spend

Hello Curtis Jones !

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...he-market-can/

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...-summer-exits/

Dont be surprised if we bought (a) big name player. Next season we will be more driven, it will be tougher but so will we.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

FYI: I am still waiting on that rich Arab oil benefactor to get more out of more and waiting for that prem title that should arrive after a long wait.

Klopp was right, more with less rulessssssss!.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you let chelsea beat you to a perfect fit in timo werner...you're going to regret that

Doubt it,more like you will,your 2nd spot is under threat. Food for thought ,Firmino and Salah had average season,moreso Firmino which was arguably below average. Minamino has yet to find form and Naby just found his. Considering the COVID break cost us breaking City's record ,it gives us more impetus to do it next season, with the champions league as the cherry on top.

which is why you need timo werner...dumb move

Really, we won the prem by how many points from 2nd place City and how far was Chelsea from City.

Wi good truss mi.

with no major injuries...soon time to pay the piper...and you're not gonna have any depth...shoulda paid timo instead

The Lillyfool squad is shallow and they pulled off a Leicester City miracle. This was the worst year of EPL. Sh!tty still has the strongest squad and are favorites to win the title next season.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

slur x will find out soon enough...