• de boer is gone....................

…………………………………………

Long time that fi happen. That is what paper cert and no Technical game knowledge alone will get you. Long time mi a say Frank added nothing to ATL united.

Introducing Dutch style football to attack minded latinos….KMFT

There was nothing called total football. It was just imagination going a bit wild because you had a few good midfielders like Davids, Seedorf and Rijkaard etc. Few people can do what they did.

There was, but is the issue Total Football.

No but that was overhyped and a selling point.

Mi nuh know if him did a play total football, all I know is Martinez saved this long. He would score but whatever football it is you have to score, not just defend.

Darren Eales should be next.

Jurgen Klinsmann is available.

you nuh like Atlanta?

Me??? LOL.
                    Since you don't want Klinsmann, you can hire Ben Olsen away from DC United.

A think we going to "Habla Espanol" again. Tata build the house and it work so why not go for it again?

Seriously, AUFC should see if Marcelo Gallardo is ready to leave River Plate. Some U.S. soccer journalists thought AUFC would have gone after him to replace Tata.

AUFC should have probably done what some journalists were saying and gone after Marcelo Gallardo, to replace Tata. Now they have another chance.

Now you talking. It is easier to keep contact in South America, have cheaper players than the Europeans.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                              AUFC should have probably done what some journalists were saying and gone after Marcelo Gallardo, to replace Tata. Now they have another chance.
                              Oh...btw, you did not mention that Tab Ramos was in charge of Houston.