Peacock

• Peacock

the internet channel, a carry the swing for EPL games.

Can't tape the games it seems though.

Rip off !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can’t download this bloo$&&@@@€##^^ app to my Samsung tv. I now have to go through a YouTube college course fi figure out how to download it to my old fire stick.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

meanwhile...back at the ranch ---> https://reddit.soccerstreams.net/home

I warned that all these streaming would end up been robbery for the consumer. You paying TV for ESPN, NBC, CBS etc and they end up putting stuff on streaming for 5 dollar more.

Get Xfinity.

Problem solved.

Need to cancel my NBC Gold, Fox Sports...etc subscriptions.

Down side to Peacock is no taping, rewind, pause, fast forward functions.

Originally posted by HL
              the internet channel, a carry the swing for EPL games.

Can't tape the games it seems though.
              Peacock for EPL?
              ESPN+ for German and Seria A?
              CBSsports Streaming for UCL?

I am not into dat. BT introduced us to some links a while back. Enough of this crap.

Peacock for EPL?
                ESPN+ for German and Seria A?
                CBSsports Streaming for UCL?

I am not into dat. BT introduced us to some links a while back. Enough of this crap.
                ESPN + carry the cup matches for the English games. English championship games too.

CBS Sports for CL Games
                  ESPN+ for FA and Caraboa Cup
                  Peacock which doesn't work with (LG and Samsung smart tv's and Amazon) for EPL games

We are being robbed
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

CBS Sports for CL Games
                    ESPN+ for FA and Caraboa Cup
                    Peacock which doesn't work with (LG and Samsung smart tv's and Amazon) for EPL games

We are being robbed
                    Bredren, talk to Bricktop.

Me can’t deal with the pop-ups and the viruses

Last time:

Download the MOBDRO app.

Thanks but Problem solved. I hijacked my daughter’s Xbox console and downloaded the app.