Walter Boy's goal in the Azteca

• Walter Boy's goal in the Azteca

Where can I find a video clip of Blacka Boyd's goal?

Sorry,can't help yuh FanAttick,anyway..how yuh duh?

Blessed

Damn I thought that u posted it. I almost ****************ed my pants. Misleading thread title

Sorry,can't help yuh FanAttick,anyway..how yuh duh?

Blessed
        Doing great bro. I've been searching for that clip ad naseaum.

Originally posted by FanAttick View Post
          Where can I find a video clip of Blacka Boyd's goal?
          up til the time i.e fanatic, that great clip was unedited.We would look at it at times.Then A great goal was
          edited and trash.This tell us alot about Catholism
          And how their society treats human history.The goal went global.The goal was a equalizer.Walter
          'Blakka pearl'boyd got the ball in his own half.
          With two mexticans.one on each side.dribbles
          In and out and shoot pass jorge Campos near
          Post.It's A shame to humanity and show that blacks are sub human by most latinos.
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

The goal is on youtube

Mexico vs Jamaica 1996 Mexico 2 Jamaica 1
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Thanks P, never seen it up until now.

1996 (October 16) Mexico 2-Jamaica 1 (World Cup Qualifier).mpg

But to me , this is the greatest of them all .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQSlGR6-WKA

Onandi Lowe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.