We will make Fred a star.

• We will make Fred a star.

My first choice was Fabinho, but he now runs with the rats.
    Fred reminds me of Whitmore,he is faaaar less skillful but nevertheless as effective, and it balances out because he is a much greater defensive force.
    The Horses(Martial,Lingard,and Rashford)will do well with his defender splitting passes,we have to assign him a T&F coach to enhance his speed though.

Not bad,Mourinho,he came expensive though, but then they all do.
    Welcome Fred to the BIGGEST Club in the World, eat your heart out Bricktop.

Ironic ,Fred was not even a choice for us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I know, he would be had he been our first choice.
      Do not underestimate Fred, he is more than capable of advancing the ball out of our defensive half, that will help by lessening the load Young and Valencia are carrying.
      Unuh lucky fi get Fabinho, you will eventually agree that Fred is a significant acquisition.

Yeah but 1st you have to "make Fred a star"

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That goes without saying, isn't Lukaku an even bigger star now?
          Here watching France against a decent Peru, get the feeling Pogba is the veteran on his team, his transition just happens to be when he came to Man U .
          Not just any star, Sir X .

lol...this supposed to scare me?

Remember now, it is all about Man U getting all three points from the minnows,we already have your ticket, and may look forward to Pool humiliating your team again this upcoming season.
              Your players are not making the WC highlights reel, it is the real world now.

Remember now, it is all about Man U getting all three points from the minnows,we already have your ticket, and may look forward to Pool humiliating your team again this upcoming season.
                Your players are not making the WC highlights reel, it is the real world now.
                Jose looking to get rid of Pogba.

Yeah, just that we are not getting any offers for a player of such high caliber .
                  Silly you, if our franchise player,Pogba, really wanted to leave ,there would already be movements..