• Number of Senegal Players who Play in Senegalese League

= 0

They certainly look good using the 4-4-2.

They are the best looking of the African teams. The players are nippy and their passes nice and clean.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

= 0
        I think its the same for Sweden too.

Jamaica can use an all local squad to qualify fi world cup. They dontvveven need MLS players.

Woooiieee 2 -0 sweet
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Claffy referee... I wonder if him related to Paul X

Why you called him claffy?

Yuh right. The ref wasn't at fault.

No, no .... I am uncertain. Was he on the field? I was watching on a 'mobile device' so I wasn't able to rewind.