• We are damned

Any result today is bad for my team.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jangle
    Yeah! What to do?

Beat what is in front of you for heck sake, and take solace in knowing for every winner, there is a LOSER(Pool or City) .

Originally posted by Jangle
        As City's #1 fan always says - play what's in front of you. Your priority is the LEAGUE bredrin. Finishing behind spurs, chelsea, arsenal is not an option unless unu don't have no ambition. Don't worry about who wins the league, worry about the job you have to do - which is DON'T LOSE! You can do it!!! X, HL and BT may not want you to, but I have faith that you are not completely useless. Good luck!!!!

Goddamit now we are playing good. KMFT.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Damn it I feel some pride bubbling up in my throat giving me indigestion.

Fred has got to be the worst Brazilian player in England to rahtid. How many times you hear “Fred lose the ball....goal”.

Fred is the second worst controller of the ball behind Lukaku and the second worst passer of the ball behind Smalling.

Fred sucks. Manuseless sucks, and all ah unu suck! We give unu ONE LIKKLE JAB ana dis unu bring????? KMFT.

Yuh beg too much. Gwey!

Beat what is in front of you for heck sake, and take solace in knowing for every winner, there is a LOSER(Pool or City) .
                      You beat what's in front of you..........

A know dats rite

Yuh beg too much. Gwey!
                        ManUSELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unu nuh wert qwatty!!!