• HL: Any Comments

Jamaica’s Coaches Among The Best – US Scout

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-best-us-scout

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Schools Get Strong Champs Support From Overseas Alumni

In contrast, Holmwood’s school bursar, Pitrona Stern, said that the Florida, New York, and Atlanta-based alumni are so active that in her view, “it’s as if Holmwood is the only school in Jamaica”.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...verseas-alumni

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hubert Lawrence | Champs Shaping Jamaican Athletics

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...ican-athletics

I have seen and heard non traditional schools tek up the buying thing.This is good, it means the standard of coaching Island wide is getting better, and the non traditional schools are harvesting an old boy culture.Everyone wants to see their little school on TV and if it means they will squeeze to get (a) youth the resources to do so,our culture dictates it is done.The little grand prix and media attention brings in much needed revenue to these little schools.

Glad fi petersfield.

X, I am not much into chack&feel...

Sencomkallmi when yuh see the tikle..." Jamaica's FOOTBALL coaches among the best".

We will chat den.

Notice how the Stadium in El Salvador was ram when the BoyZ played there? In contrast, look at Stadum when Costa Rica visited Jamaica.

A football I deeel wid.

Ok ,so call you when your team is playing,is that what you are saying.You weren't raised in JA were you?

Dude, I support the ReggaeBoyZ more than anyone on this forum.

And by support I mean I travel all over to see them play.

I am planning to SUPPORT then in the upcoming Gold Cup.

Anyodderquestions?

If you say so.

Yes, is the Reggaeboyz your #1 Men National Team?
                  Also, you stick out like a sore thumb in the group you claim you are from, probably the only Reggaebiyz fan that isn't a fan of track&field.

Yuh mean the ony Jamaican that isnt a track and field fan.Its cultural