• Pressure Drop

Smaddy arse a go tweck tweck.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That was not a good draw.One of the worst games we played and it ended in a draw.

Now unnu fi fret .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...banana skid to royal jawge !!!

My trial lawwwd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Bricktop
              Unu memba when first time a nex coach did play Stirling at left back di nize di empty barrel dem did mek? Memba when man dem all run go a City fi wimpa back an ah call BR "astute"? Wha mek dem same HYPOCRITE dem nuh vex when Klopp sheg tings up ah play Henderson at right back? Said side Leicester score from.

Wha mek dem nuh vex when Klopp sen wey Clyne widout any chance fi recall him, now we haffi mek Milner play ah right back? KMT. Klopp haffi wheel an tun. Him should neva have sen' whey Clyne an' if ah dat him did want, him shoulda sign a nex' proper right back in January. Now we a mek dem likkle fenke fenke bwoy dem from Sh!tty a snip ah wi pants foot. KMT. We let in the said amount of goals in the last 7 games as the whole as the first half of the season. MI VEX!!! Herr Klopp - fix dis rhat!!!

I gats a singy-songy fi yuh ailment

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CRSwjhYmAY4
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pauly.

Apples and oranges , BR played Sterling in 4 to 5 positions in a month, we had ((no)) injury issues. Right back being one.

Yes I agree with you Clyne should not be sold,speaks to Klopp lack of ruthlessness.

You dont need to make up stuff to 1) rewrite history 2) justify a position that everyone agrees with, Clyne should have never been sold, that said the right back wasnt our weak point in our draws,it was the lack of finishing.

Ohh yes you knew it, you just forgot to mention it.