"A flash from Rash"

• "A flash from Rash"

Seriously, what a neckback free-kick Rashford scored,absolutely breathtaking.
    It reminds?me of the ones Ronaldo would score for fun.

I must say the 3 at the back formation is working wonders for us. Rojo has found a new lease on life. The high press from the forward players is easing the pressure on the defensive mids. All we need in this formation is a creative midfielder. Drop my bwoy Periera in there. Lingard a waste man.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I must say the 3 at the back formation is working wonders for us. Rojo has found a new lease on life. The high press from the forward players is easing the pressure on the defensive mids. All we need in this formation is a creative midfielder. Drop my bwoy Periera in there. Lingard a waste man.
      .... that is why I was surprised they didn’t use it against Norwich.

Oh ... what a free kick ?

That free kick looked like an optical illusion.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Look at the reactions of Martial and James.

No doubt my team is playing terrible, but nevertheless, it is getting decent results against so-called top of the league teams, THOSE teams have to be thankful to the minnows for unhinging Man U.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=NZfd7X3k1q4
          Last edited by Rockman; October 31, 2019, 10:04 AM.