• Good Morning

...............................King Kun

Forum, unu hear the Big Man a tell unu Good Morning.

Have mannaz !

...............................King Kun

Forum, unu hear the Big Man a tell unu Good Morning.

Have mannaz !
      Nobody likes a show-off. LoL

Oh yes, this season's Golden Boot winner, forgive me, but I am having a Goldie Locks moment, my how different you look Mane, Salah,and Aubameyeng?
        The fact that an EPL team will win the CL...certainly reveals a more grandeur crown existing elsewhere.

here...guh back to yuh corner.

Paul Pogba

Pogba has been linked with a move to Real Madrid

It will "take a long time" for Manchester United to challenge for the Premier League title again, says manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

United ended their season with a dismal 2-0 home defeat against relegated Cardiff to finish sixth, 32 points behind champions Manchester City.

The Red Devils won just one of their last seven league games.

"The last couple of months have been extremely hard for the team, the club and for the players," said Solskjaer.

OGS probably subscribes to the same concept I do, treat all a unuh like mushroom, you will be perfectly fine if we feed you total *****.
            He has MUCh to accomplish and in a short space of time too., he is aware of that.

spot on again HL...dem obviously neva grow wit dem granny...rude...

bright and early. LOL!!!

My firend tell me him see you inna the same suit this morning that you wear to the club last night. A so the victory sweet?

Congrats.