150 mill: Better they try for Harry Mcguire....lol.

• 150 mill: Better they try for Harry Mcguire....lol.

https://mol.im/a/7956659

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U : This is the centre half you need ,but I hope he goes elsewhere,Juventus ,Barca,Real ,PSG ,Dortmund or Bayern.Please stay far from the prem.The only man that can par wid man mountain " Van".

It would be sad to see him go to waste at Man U.

https://mol.im/a/7956711

https://mol.im/a/7901157

https://mol.im/a/7904595

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wi CD gwa'an mad yuh, no comparison drawn when hym score dat spectacular goal, at least yuh did smart enough not to suggest yuh defender is up to dat task too.
      Anything we buy within the EPL is a work in progress, keep an eye on my side.....

Its sunday,the lords day,I am just trying to show you " the" way forward.

Sorry sah.

For some unholy reason?