Unu notice seh...

• Unu notice seh...

jawge, peejay, rocky, lazie, jangle, etc. etc. don't refer to fi dem team as "the empire" no more. LOL!!!

...................the empire has fallen...........!

What a ting sah.

A feel it for Rock-instein.

Yuh no ‘Ave a B license fi go tek or some pickney fi go teach how fi control the ball
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...................the empire has fallen...........!

What a ting sah.

A feel it for Rock-instein.
        We’ve simply taken a few steps back.

Yuh no ‘Ave a B license fi go tek or some pickney fi go teach how fi control the ball
          LOL! Sorry - jes an observation. And yes, but I am going to try to do the UEFA B next year, very hard to get into though, so it's a long shot. BUT I have a *trick* up my sleeve!

you need fi X some credit fi dat too. LOL!!!

X "debit" so large that any "credit" him get don't move the needle. Hey, did you know that the B License in the US is now almost exclusively restricted to full-time coaches? It is a massive mistake. What will happen how is that the part-time coaches will have their training cut short at the C-license level, compromising grass-roots standards. It is a massively stupid mistake.

That is crazy. A lot of coaches like to do another job, it keep you sane especially with the US soccer.

US soccer is making a lot of moves without thinking it through. I will talk about what I see in Georgia when I have some time.

TAP LIKE : NONE A UNNU AVE LIC, not A,B,C,D,E or F, not USSF or UEFA.If you had you would have advocated for it to be a part of the JFF initiative when I brought it up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mine we have fi show you up again.

Wha yuh say, yuh aguh draw fi yuh coaches association ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

TAP LIKE : NONE A UNNU AVE LIC, not A,B,C,D,E or F, not USSF or UEFA.If you had you would have advocated for it to be a part of the JFF initiative when I brought it up.
                        Memba di story 'bout de likkle bwoy who did wan' get him props for the obvious? LOL!!