Who is heading to France to support the Girlz?

• Who is heading to France to support the Girlz?

I will be there!

Let's share some info and link up if we can.

Originally posted by Mosiah
    I will be there!

Let's share some info and link up if we can.
    Have a great trip Mo. Send some reports - daily.

Enjoy your trip, watch out for the yellow vest them.

this driving thing taking you places...you got the last laugh...

Who is playing today,to be the champions of Europe ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who is playing today,to be the champions of Europe ?
            My side - hug up fi u triple an leave we out GoatX.

Est-ce que tu as besoin d'un traducteur M'sieur? Appelle-moi!

Ah! merde, je ne suis disponible pendant le mois de juin!

See ya on Sunday in Grenoble...

Lol. Yuh figget di "pas".

Peleten will be there too.

mi brethren say you have a NY crew going. Unnu enjoy unnu self. Was in Paris last year. If mi did know mi woulda save mi money.

Gate 6 Tribune West, Q3 stairs, Row 23.

Putain! C'est vrai! Impardonnable... !

That's what happens when you overloaded with Spanish! At least that's my excuse...

So Willi, tu y vas?

I wish I could, but since Mo never hire me, I have to stay put.

Good luck to the team. If they play with no self-imposed unrealistic expectations, you never know what could happen!

I will be looking for you guys with the big JA flag and RBYZC Flag.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Grenoble! What a place nice!

We've already met up with a lot of supporters coming in from all over the world. The last stop on the way home just had to be a "Jamaican" bar, complete with the flag painted on the wall and reggae music being played from an iPhone.

Well, we thought that was the last stop but when we got to our apartment, turns out that there is a frikkin club on one of the floors. So, you know you we had to make one last stop!

So anyway, we talk tomorrow!