Loserpoool lost their only shred of relevance today

• Loserpoool lost their only shred of relevance today

They liked to boast about being the most successful club in England but guess what.....ooops

Loserpool fan look in the rear view mirrors, you see that tiny speck of red waaay into the gloom, that is your relevancy slowly disappearing!!

Glory Glory Man United!!!

Very happy for Mourinho,Billy is missing a step or two since his injury but even so,the players acquired by our manager continue to be crucial..

Telling you win a trophy and the 1st name from your lips is......aaah sahhh (Bittah)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Leicester is like a cornered rabid racoon .

Should be quite entertaining to watch tomorrow.

Stating facts should always be well met,someone is having a terrible time coming to grips with being absolute.
          All is not lost though,you retained some relevancy because your club will be mentioned if ever the question is asked,which club did Man U dethrone to become the most ...?
          (QUICKLY insert answer here).
          Reduced to a mere relic.
          Last edited by Rockman; February 27, 2017, 10:30 AM.

The Stats say you are in 6th....as I said , its telling Man U won a trophy and the 1st thing off your lips are stats about the relevance of liverpool ?...if its not LFC , why even mention this great club in your sentence ?

Unnuh Bittah ,naaaw obsessed,naaaw sick or is it all of the above ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It would have been Sunderland if that team had racked up successes from the days of dinosaur, stop taking it personal.
              How important is Man U to you is the question.
              It certainly redefines the 5th spot you are hugging.

Rock

The statrer of the thread is ......Loserpoool lost their only shred of relevance today.

Followed up with the question personal and Man U importance.

Nuff said,have a nice day brethren.

My lads guaranteed that I would have a nice day,I only have cope with the strain of polishing this shiny trophy,find within yourself to have a nice day .

Leicester is like a cornered rabid racoon .

Should be quite entertaining to watch tomorrow.
                    Anyone know why it is much better to get the rabies vaccine...as opposed to getting treatment after contracting rabies!!??

Rabies treatment is not a pleasant experience. Many, many injections several days after contracting the disease.

I say this because Liverpool may need many injections if this score holds up. Sir X, maybe they should fire Klopp.........?

Leicester is playing like a rabid racoon.

Woiiieee me belly battam
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

And they most certainly lost their prized fifth spot,we have no use for it anyway.

They liked to boast about being the most successful club in England but guess what.....ooops

Loserpool fan look in the rear view mirrors, you see that tiny speck of red waaay into the gloom, that is your relevancy slowly disappearing!!

Glory Glory Man United!!!
                          Good result for my GUNNERS, Spurs, ManCity but more so for BoyU!!!