Campion people tho....sigh

• Campion people tho....sigh

This is why sensible people dont like Campion people...seen on Twitter last night when all hell broke loose after a country school most people from uptown never heard of beat Campion in SCQ

Campionites are people just like everyone else, we just happen to be 87654345678909876543456 times less likely to be cashiers

no different than the KC as bag boy at HI LO...Calabar as loader man & JC as tief jokes...

When the critical thinkers from the good school are displaying their superior thought process don't interrupt them. Morning Sun Tzu.

hmmmm and when some of them turn 40 or 50 and their greatest achievement in life is passing Common Entrance or GSat for Campion and thats all they talk about...sad really

Thankfully, we know some Campionites who do respect cashiers.

It's this snooty attitude some take throughout their lives.

and some times that is all they have attitude, snooty or not...Jamaican twitter was at times entertaining, sad, witty and down right nasty the three hours after the end of the match last night

Don't interrupt them please. Let it stay there for posterity.

This is why sensible people dont like Campion people...seen on Twitter last night when all hell broke loose after a country school most people from uptown never heard of beat Campion in SCQ

Campionites are people just like everyone else, we just happen to be 87654345678909876543456 times less likely to be cashiers
                So what is this I am hearing about a 5 seconds addition of 'extra time' when Tichfield was leading because Tichfield wasted time? Is that the normal?

Whether normal or not Titchfield won. If it was not normal cosmic karma intervened and if it was normal the process was followed and Titchfield won. I cannot see how anyone can have an issue with the outcome

BTW I am a Campionite ....

Gamma were you in school with the Gayle brothers who used to swim for Jamaica? They are my good friends and I used to stay at their house when I went to Kingston to swim for Y Speedos...Richard, Chris and David...so that makes four sensible Campionites...

Big congrats to my school and the youths. Nuff respect for taking it home despite all the challenges.

Gwaan Titchfield!

no different than the KC as bag boy at HI LO...Calabar as loader man & JC as tief jokes...
                          That makes it funny?

hmmmm and when some of them turn 40 or 50 and their greatest achievement in life is passing Common Entrance or GSat for Campion and thats all they talk about...sad really
                            Lol. That is so true, especially when neputism is being questioned more frequently throughout the world and it is becoming harder to get away with it.

Gwaan Titchfield!

One of the three pillars of rural Jamaican/Caribbean education along with Cornwall College and Munro. The uptown people who never heard of Titchfield School, a 230 year institution, simply have their heads stuck up their rectums.