Arsenal ???

• Arsenal ???

... A totally different beast,sits in the top 4.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

second best team in the premier league...

2 points from the top, Liverpool almost had Emery as coach.

I think they will decide who wins the prem.Oh what a difference a coach makes

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Second best at whose expense?
        And why speak of almost landing Enery when you have Klopp?

Because it's true,He beat Klopp' Liverpool with Sevilla in his 3 Rd consecutive Europa title.

This guy is good.

X don’t bring your goat mouth over pin m team. Mi nuh want you pin my wagon. Stay over Man City.

Wow..now yuh a beat up yuh mouth.

Because it's true,He beat Klopp' Liverpool with Sevilla in his 3 Rd consecutive Europa title.

This guy is good.
                ........betta dan Rafa......?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  X don’t bring your goat mouth over pin m team. Mi nuh want you pin my wagon. Stay over Man City.

Tap yuh nize OJ, the big man seh him like yuh team.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Arsenal coach says we need to control game for 90min

So although I am excited fi di run mi nuh like how so many shots peppering our goalkeepers.
                      Plus mi 3 or maybe second team not playing since Fergie left...wat a gwan Lazie, Jangle..weh Rock..last year Mourinho boast bout second place..if Wenger ever did dat. Today him sey Manu far from Man city standard so wah him want..New team or a few new players...coach nah instill no confidence in current players. One day Martial a bum, next him good...last year Shaw a bean diss year 50 million pound contract. Mourinho sell by date precede specialist in failure..wowee
                      Last edited by PeeJay; October 24, 2018, 08:01 AM.
                      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

He was out of order to say that, and it was self-serving.
                        Knowing Man U,it will likely cost him his job unless he turns things around in the CL.

mi nuh x pon mi waggon.....

A now yuh ave Strength Fi beat yuh gum.....my trial lawwwwd.😏

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              mi nuh x pon mi waggon.....
                              Him love ride wagon - City, Newcastle, Napoli, Real Madrid, Chelsea, now Arsenal. LFC nah tek him back - di res' a unu can fight it out!