On manu:

• On manu:

A player can't terms to the coach. I just won't support that as it will undermine the coach's authority and influence on the team. One of them wil now have to leave.

One? Or both?

Jose will be fired tomorrow if they lose to the Hammers.

Wanted Pogba to join us...but I can take him or leave him at this stage.

City should buy Hazard.

Agreed ... Jose can gwaan. We can hire Frank Lampard to rahtid ..... ........................Easy Jangle don't run blood pressure .... joke re Lampard.

The Derby game did no favour to Mouinho,he thought it was an opportune time teach Pogba a lesson by excluding him against such a lowly opponent,That makes Mourinho assessment of his team suspect.
          He, has done a 180,apparently Pogba trained harder this week than he did the week after his mistake against Wolves, he is on the squad, and seems sure to start too.
          Fergie would have made Pogba sit for months.Mourinho made a concession.

Different times. We’re in the era of the social media..... the era of the tail wagging the dog.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

won't say but my post is slanted LOL

Could be, I heard Zidane is in London taking English lessons (as per Manchester paper)

Boss Jose ah big coach.

Won't speak because many will cry

Will Mourhino apologize to Wenger

The special one may now understand how great Wenger was. Coaching any team for 22 years and challenging for top four consistently. Waiting Waiting for him to bow to Wenger and apologize.
                      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....