Whew!!! Me tyad!!!

• Whew!!! Me tyad!!!

What a game!!!! I want Sh!tty to come back and pip these likkle sh!ts. What an effort by Sh!tty’s players. Silva jr. and Sane need fi go soak eena some epson salts fi bout two days. Thank you Sh!tty. Now let’s hope you get a nice long ban from the Champions League. Tiefing likkle Sh!ts.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats City on giving my LFC the motivation to go on and win the title, sorry guys not everyone can get lucky like City

Pretty sure others will get lucky against City

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pool got lucky a few times too, fact is City players were missing a step or two, apparently rattled by the occasion, and that showed weakness.
      Pretty sure you would have preferred a goaless draw, and now, just like that,it is now a contest..

Hey it could be worse , we could be in 6th.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hold on, we are just halfway through the season. You still have time to descend carefully.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X is just a jumpy yout.

Now yuh ave mouth ?

Bwaaaaay dem City man yah,heart weak! unnu related to Claffy

What a game!!!! I want Sh!tty to come back and pip these likkle sh!ts. What an effort by Sh!tty’s players. Silva jr. and Sane need fi go soak eena some epson salts fi bout two days. Thank you Sh!tty. Now let’s hope you get a nice long ban from the Champions League. Tiefing likkle Sh!ts.
                Wow, this was one of those games where I discovered I am 'holding my breath for over 10 minutes'. You just forget to breath.

Not to mention kicking every ball...swearing, shouting....

Whew!

Yuh too jumpy!

At least you would be in a familiar place.