Nuh tink mi ah chat mi business but juss sharing.

• Nuh tink mi ah chat mi business but juss sharing.

Am in the process of moving to leesburg.
    Sumter county does not as the desired
    Course work and commuting to leesburg
    Can be time consuming.Might be in france
    If i can get a cheap return tikket for the
    Italy game which wil be a win for the girlz
    Providing they keep ms silver out the defense.
    Sydney can keep although all three goalies
    Should,McClure.sydney.and the one that kept v
    Nottingham Forrest too.4 points will
    Get us out da group and believe mi headlines!.
    The friendly match in eng...v scotland
    Atleast 7k jcans going to be there. As
    Mi friend shatta would say,'ah di gal dem
    Ah tun it up!'.if mi cau get ah cheap hotel
    Mi ah bunce it @ the airport hopefully am
    Not jet lag.
    Last edited by wbvs; January 3, 2019, 05:19 PM. Reason: Addition
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    Am in the process of moving to leesburg.
    Sumter county does not as the desired
    Course work and commuting to leesburg
    Can be time consuming.Might be in france
    If i can get a cheap return tikket for the
    Italy game which wil be a win for the girlz
    Providing they keep ms silver out the defense.
    Sydney can keep although all three goalies
    Should,McClure.sydney.and the one that kept v
    Nottingham Forrest too.4 points will
    Get us out da group and believe mi headlines!.
    The friendly match in eng...v scotland
    Atleast 7k jcans going to be there. As
    Mi friend shatta would say,'ah di gal dem
    Ah tun it up!'.if mi cau get ah cheap hotel
    Mi ah bunce it @ the airport hopefully am
    Not jet lag.

See lssc the jr college mi guh haz treie
    Campuses.in 2 counties.lake nd sumter.
    It is barely accredited but it bettah dan
    Nutten.di sumtah county nuh av all
    Di courses dem.mi ah tek mi one one
    Fi now until mi cau tek mi two.mi gi mi
    Self 10 more yrs.Am looking at a apartment
    but its not a good area.but its safe something
    I can handle.still looking mi tikket to
    France.see renting a room which is
    cheaper is nat really good in leesburg.
    Else yuh affi deal wit peeple yuh nuh
    Wau deal wid.suh mi opted fa an apartment
    Which wil be ah fuss fi mi.Guys i like
    Areas where they are jews but dis time
    Chuu mi likkle course mi affi get mi
    Own place in a non jewish areas.
    Di ole jcan saying,'if yuh wau good yuh
    nose affi run'.
    Last edited by wbvs; January 5, 2019, 03:45 PM.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

In Atlanta or Orlando ballgame

See lssc the jr college mi guh haz treie
      Campuses.in 2 counties.lake nd sumter.
      It is barely accredited but it bettah dan
      Nutten.di sumtah county nuh av all
      Di courses dem.mi ah tek mi one one
      Fi now until mi cau tek mi two.mi gi mi
      Self 10 more yrs.Am looking at a apartment
      but its not a good area.but its safe something
      I can handle.still looking mi tikket to
      France.see renting a room which is
      cheaper is nat really good in leesburg.
      Else yuh affi deal wit peeple yuh nuh
      Wau deal wid.suh mi opted fa an apartment
      Which wil be ah fuss fi mi.Guys i like
      Areas where they are jews but dis time
      Chuu mi likkle course mi affi get mi
      Own place in a non jewish areas.
      Di ole jcan saying,'if yuh wau good yuh
      nose affi run'.
      Guys my street is quite.
      I had settled in nicely.
      Doing everything am supposed
      To do.god is good.unfortunately
      Cau mek it to france.cau get
      Tings in my budget.guys am
      Asking that we pray together
      For a common goal i.e our
      RBoyz make the final round
      Nd we match up against u.s
      nd we has a fair shot at qua-
      Lifyning down the road; in Atlanta
      or Orlando. God of abram.isaac nd jacob
      Command all things to happen.
      Would like to meet some of
      You.
      Last edited by wbvs; March 1, 2019, 09:44 PM. Reason: Topic
      Probably forthcoming...

Guys lssc is no more considered A
        Community college i.e They now offered
        BA's in nursing and management.Two
        Field of study that students opt for.
        Nursing is the biggie now...if one go
        back to school and become a RN its
        A pretty decent career. Can you guys
        Believe the graduation rate is 37 percentAnd i was told 3/5 are adults
        Like myself who's in their mid 40s or older.
        Wah di blouse nd skirt duh dem yah pickney.
        Am speculating if mi shuud tek anada korse
        In di summah.
        Probably forthcoming...

lake sumter state college is no more a community college

Guys lssc is no more considered A
          Community college i.e They now offered
          BA's in nursing and management.Two
          Field of study that students mostly opt for.
          Nursing is the biggie now...if one go
          back to school and become a RN its
          A pretty decent career. Can you guys
          Believe the graduation rate is 37 percentAnd i was told 3/5 are adults
          Like myself who's in their mid 40s or older.
          Wah di blouse nd skirt duh dem yah pickney.
          Am speculating if mi shuud tek anada korse
          In di summah. LSCC =LAKE SUMTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE =lssc or lake sumter state college
          Lake Sumter Communty COLLEGE =lake sumter state college i.e the institution now
          Offer BA's.
          Probably forthcoming...

God is good

Lake Sumter Communty COLLEGE =lake sumter state college i.e the institution now
            Offer BA's.
            Tilla . mo.gamma why Oonu nuh jdrap di baggage
            and move like first time.did mi finals tiday.Ah 70
            is a 2.0 mi average 76point sum'mm.But hear wah
            Now dem threatin mi seh dem wo suspend mi fi
            On an aff but mi wil be on probationary.wid dat
            Yuh tel dem wah koarse yuh wau an dem place
            It fi yuh.but god is good.tilla.sicko.huntress.mo.
            And di whole RBSC mi luv Oonu.mi ah guh tek ah
            Koarse fi di summah.guys anyting in di health feel
            Is rewarding.forget politricks.
            Last edited by wbvs; March 29, 2019, 01:15 AM. Reason: Spelling
            Probably forthcoming...