Which excuse boss?! but suit yuself!!

m-i-l-k ? or you meant the four last words?
      .......last four words.........yes.

you are posting in a "lame excuses" thread and agreeing with the thread starter

Whatever you say! Enjoy the rest of the season!!

It is still a choice, how about appearing to face the heat without the lamr excuses, you are ,in essence ,using a lame excuse to explain away what has become your predictable absences .

you're 12 points adrift...go post on the other side of the forum

So you may shamelessly bask in your ignorance.
                It is ,once again, an excuse not to face reality.

you're 12 points adrift...go post on the other side of the forum
                  BrickT............yuh facety bad.

.............and sitdown!

Jumpy lika wah.

HL wuz up boss. Ah whole lot of stuff kept me from the site. Deh bout still

Make a note that OGS is not in awe of your so-called top team or even the other team you are trying to catch.

Do you want to bet that your lead amassed during Mourinho's tenure will not increase for the duration of the season,if anything, it will decrease.
                        All games!

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/46757160

Obtw blabbermouth, about that lead, wasn't as much as18 less than two weeks ago?
                          Reduced by 1/3 (one third)in such a short space of time with much more time remaining before the season ends .

Waaapn King Jawge.

Man haffi do what man haffi do.

Always welcome your views Jawge. Some man dem tink say them hole the monopoly on "truth".

True dat, nah too say nutten still . New Year new me... ah trying hard LOL

BTW I see that you like the TD Jakes sermon, will post some more for you.

Thanks for your kind words.

same to you...now if your partner in crime could only display such poise & humility