Oh No...

• Oh No...

looks like more with less is turning into less with more...somebody is gonna get fleeced in the winter transfer market on a big money desperation signing

Originally posted by Bricktop
    looks like more with less is turning into less with more...somebody is gonna get fleeced in the winter transfer market on a big money desperation signing

MU can sell dem Phil Jones.

Whats unnnu obsession with my side injury list, especially defence ? You dont think I know it , Instead of giving us credit for being 4 points off the top with a makeshift defence all season unno a penny my injury list,unno ead good ,worse yet unnu waan sell wi unnu what leff . My predicament ave unnu a sing and dream bout the Prem title ,imagine when we have a healthy squad ,better yet if we did

I have never seen Jangle so happy, I have to be blocking his calls, this guy calls me morning, noon and night to remind me of Man U position. Sick ,ead nuh good.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

same reason people run towards a car wreck...Jangle calling your phone so much that you're starting to blush?

Stop projecting yuh homosexual tendencies, wi know yuh lean a certain way from yuh talcum powder days.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

how that drop in? i think liverpool's dismal title defence is starting to affect you emotionally...just remember little X...YNWA

Yuh born confused.

......£15....£10.....alright chree......bwoy yuh strike a hard bargain sah......alright me will pay yuh the £15m fi tek him
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fingers decked,those rings though, Jangle.