Jangle, even though he was shut down by MU

• Jangle, even though he was shut down by MU

defense, what about Alexander Isak of Real Sociedad as a new striker for MU?

I saw his name being associated with us, but I’ve not seen enough of him to assess. I like his age and his height. That’s all I can say. I’ve been watching Bamford from Leeds. He looks like a potential and Danny Ings seems determined to prove something ala Jesse Lingard.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I saw his name being associated with us, but I’ve not seen enough of him to assess. I like his age and his height. That’s all I can say. I’ve been watching Bamford from Leeds. He looks like a potential and Danny Ings seems determined to prove something ala Jesse Lingard.
      Manchester United have reportedly identified Southampton striker Danny Ings as a transfer target as Ole Gunnar Solskjaer looks to bolster his attacking options this summer.

Despite Edinson Cavani signing a contract renewal this month, Solskjaer has refused to rule out dipping in the market for another striker, as United look to close the gap on arch rivals City.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...er-target.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Danny Ings?

I’ve been watching him this season and I think that he could be a very astute signing. He makes very intelligent runs behind the defenders and he’s got some speed in him, plus he’s strong enough to handle the big defenders. I think he would complement our frontline nicely and compete with Cavani for a starting place. This season is his best ever and has a good first touch.

He shouldn’t cost no more than £25m which leaves us with some money to fill the other positions.