Mosiah......

• Mosiah......

How comes Maestro couldn't save Harbour View tonight?
    Montego Bay 1-0 Harbour View

Maybe

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    How comes Maestro couldn't save Harbour View tonight?
    Montego Bay 1-0 Harbour View
    Maybe it's Montego Bay's coach. He's only back until the season ends.

What's increasingly sad to me is Maestro continues to make others look bad. 9 months of no football, and still he makes an impact. Who is stepping up at Harbour View?

Good to see his one time protege doing his thing for Waterhouse. He scored two goals in the first leg of the second semifinal to bring his team right back into it. I expect him to start for the Reggae Boyz when they take on Serbia in a couple weeks at the Red Bulls stadium in NJ.

For those who may be wondering what to do with themselves now that the EPL is done, tune in to televisionjamaica.com tonight to watch the second leg of the Arnett Gardens vs Waterhouse semifinal. First leg score: 3-3! No away goal rule in this competition, however.

Take it from me, there are players on both teams who could play in the EPL if only Jamaica's climate could bless them with a couple snow events every once in a while.

What's increasingly sad to me is Maestro continues to make others look bad. 9 months of no football, and still he makes an impact. Who is stepping up at Harbour View?

Good to see his one time protege doing his thing for Waterhouse. He scored two goals in the first leg of the second semifinal to bring his team right back into it. I expect him to start for the Reggae Boyz when they take on Serbia in a couple weeks at the Red Bulls stadium in NJ.

For those who may be wondering what to do with themselves now that the EPL is done, tune in to televisionjamaica.com tonight to watch the second leg of the Arnett Gardens vs Waterhouse semifinal. First leg score: 3-3! No away goal rule in this competition, however.

Take it from me, there are players on both teams who could play in the EPL if only Jamaica's climate could bless them with a couple snow events every once in a while.
        Thanks for the info, I shall be surely watching, will Mr Romario Campbell be playing for Waterhouse?

Romario will definitely be playing for Waterhouse. Once the surface is good, these teams can put on a good show.

I expect both stands to be ram tonight!

Does anyone know what time is kick off for the Waterhouse v Arnett Gardens game?

It is starting now!

Full house at Jungle? Match bound fi nice!

The worst thing about Jamaica's football is the referees.

Really nice turn out, and the game is ok as well

Waterhouse playing some nice ball but they are wasteful

Game ok? Game nice nuh raaah!

Yuh have to factor in the surface. Yeah, some technique might not be all there but the surface is the bigger problem.

Game tun up!

Waterhouse deserved it in the end, who you think will win the finals?

Wow! MBU play some solid ball too.

I know I'll be there!