• The 2020/21 UEFA Champions League group

stage is set:

PSG ... Liepiz .... they should be concerned.

They should be very very concerned.

I hope OGS can get a little coaching credit now. His tactics and team selection was spot on. Tuanzebe looks very good. Calm, strong and fast.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.........merry chrisssmusss Jangle!

I’ll take it. Thunks
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think maybe that is the reason he didn't buy a center back. If that is the case you have to give him credit to believe in the youth even through injury.

Hopefully he will be a good pairing for Mcquire. Hi you see Wan Bisska shut down Neymar and then Mbappe went over there for some of the same treatment?

I like Chelsea .

I hope OGS can get a little coaching credit now. His tactics and team selection was spot on. Tuanzebe looks very good. Calm, strong and fast.
                  Yes, I liked how after PSG, pulled a midfielder to bring on Kean, Ole changed the formation from 3 at the back to 4. I certainly hope Axel can keep up the good performance.

I like them too. Only that they are going to get a beating this weekend. LOL!!

All Ole have to do is bring Teles and Alex in the side and sick Wan Bisska on them. LOL!!!

It looks like we may have finally found a real left-footed WB who can cross the ball with some curl. Luke Shaw looks more comfortable playing as a left-sided CB than as a LB. Dropping Pogba to bench was also a good move. He looked motivated coming on.

MaGuire is walking on eggshells, Bailly would be my choice.

Bailly injured dude.

Bailly is ok but injured too much and a bit too erratic at times for me.

Mcquire is very good at some things but need some company back there that can help with his shortfall. Mcquire is good at heading the ball, setting up defensive line, winning ball and taking the ball out of the back. Can't run down nobody and not good and if you get him moving sideways you have him.