Di Maria wasn't he a Man U player

• Di Maria wasn't he a Man U player

Just asking, who yuh ave a run yuh midfield now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Di Maria come good once or twice a year. He was a total flop at Manchester United.

Besides, didn't Man U taught him a lesson in last season's CL?

You notice a trend ,they all flop at Man U and thrive away from Man U,while Man U stays Flopped ,ah wonda why ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Flop is Steven Gerard. Alan Smith (who???) has more EPL titles than the Scouser.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I cant, yuh know what,talk to me by christmas when yuh turn gainst OGS.

That is because they are all intimidated by playing for the real big club, almost impossible to make a name for themselves.
              Mane alluded to that when he said he wasn't ready, besides, DeGea(arguably the best keeper in the EPL )remains in the shadow of his predecessors.
              Elsewhere though, Salah, Mane, and Aguero have fared much better at smaller clubs.

"Mane alluded to that when he said he wasn't ready" ...yuh an jangle a famibly,a di 2nd time mi a hear diss,1st Jangle say Mane did waah come and woodward frigg it up , now diss.

I cant

Okay, you REALLY need to get out more often, it is not just Mane, Fabinho too.

. What was the plan to turn them into Ruxx.

Did he also Flop at Real why they were quick to let him go?

the fact is after Fergie the principle at Manu became clouded, they just became interested in big name rather than buying players to make a difference and commercial success. The ball thing went out of the window, lead by Woodword and his coaches.