Wow !

• Wow !

Florida has licensed 22 vertically integrated operators, but only 12 had opened dispensaries as of Sept. 6.

https://mjbizdaily.com/floridas-medi...minant-player/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Which one is your company...?

ouch...probably doesn't even hold a position in any of the publicly traded companies he keeps ballyhooing about on here...put your money where your mouth is slur X

Aurora jump 418 %
        https://mjbizdaily.com/aurora-cannab...-global-sales/

Jamaica

https://mjbizdaily.com/ejamaica-read...nabis-exports/

Globally

https://mjbizdaily.com/canopy-rivers...nnabis-trends/
        Last edited by Sir X; September 12, 2019, 05:30 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

this is like taking candy from a baby...418% increase in revenue for the quarter...why don't you tell us what the Net Profit was...or in this case should i say Net LOSS...stick to what you know bout slur X...what that is nobody knows

Its business,they are in it for the long run, glad you highlighted the improvement or did that fly over your head..lol

.......let it go X, let it go!

Wha yuh say, yuh nuh expect multimillion dollar corporations to have a long term plan where losses might occur.

Claffys!