• Omar Davies and Former BOJ Governor failed JA Badly

can you imagine those 2 clowns leave the IMF , raise up Interest Rate to
    over 50% then Borrow from local Banks and refuse IMF Cheap loans . With
    the High interest rate they sell Gov .. Bonds using the said High interest rate .

clowns !!!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Two of the biggest idiots in the free world. Even bigger than Edward Seaga, if you can imagine that.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
      Two of the biggest idiots in the free world. Even bigger than Edward Seaga, if you can imagine that.
      The last time I checked the best our economy did since 72 was under the watch of Seaga .... yet he is labeled an idiot? Yuh cyaan serious.

and den finsac wi!! wicked!!!!

The last time I checked the best our economy did since 72 was under the watch of Seaga .... yet he is labeled an idiot? Yuh cyaan serious.
          Seaga is a Vampire, a plague, a pox on the land

but keep up the PR campaign...it provides amusement

Fact or Fiction ?.. lets keep the emotion out of it...

Seaga is a Vampire, a plague, a pox on the land

but keep up the PR campaign...it provides amusement
              When yuh ready to get real check the economic data. Its amusing those that created excitment bout logon to progress is now talking bad about the man that kept our economy afloat. Gwaan wid yuh vampire stories.

ok thanks for the permission to proceed with the DayWalker Chronicles.

Roger ...Willco

USA Feds lowered interest rate in the obama.. .

and den finsac wi!! wicked!!!!
                  The U.S feds decrease their interest rate in
                  Bad economical times.Omar went to london
                  And the brits did what they did best,that's
                  Release hot air,thats telling him the opposite
                  Of what he should had done.burp! excuse me.
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                  Probably forthcoming...

Cool nuh lazie man.Mr Seaga inherited a broke
                    Jamaica in 1980.it took im 8 years to bring it
                    Back.in the 80s ja was the #1 caribbean island.
                    Manley was a talker.Some say,Mr Seaga was
                    In the right place at the right time.
                    Last edited by wbvs; November 23, 2018, 01:40 AM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

you know what was sad??? So many educated people defended this economic policies for far too long, people who should have known better.