Damn .....

• Damn .....

Whey mi marijuana latte? I need something to calm mi spirit.

Poor coaching. Calling it as I see it. Free kicks and corners are a waste of time for us. Overall just poor coaching.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Coaching has nothing to do with it hypocrite, yuh 80 million dollar centre half never pressure di man or ball,for the 1st goal.

Low OGS.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dismissed like a bug,watch the # 5 @ 5min!

https://youtu.be/DYzFu6d66Bo

Cant blame OGS ,right Rock.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I dont agree with this.
          https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...-Woodward.html

I swear, I didn’t write that article.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

'They need to look at Ed Woodward... what is his position?': Paul Ince questions Manchester United chief as former midfield general says club 'lack direction'

Paul Ince has slammed Manchester United chief executive Ed Woodward after the club displayed another underwhelming performance on the weekend.

United were comfortably beaten 2-0 away to West Ham in what was a miserable afternoon for Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side.

And while in years gone by, the manager would be on the receiving end of the majority of criticism, fans are beginning to turn on club chief Woodward. Since taking over as chief executive, Woodward has overseen a poor spell at the club, having hired and fired three managers.

Ince also called into question the role of Woodward, the man responsible for spending the money at Old Trafford.

'They also need to look at Ed Woodward, what his position is, and what he’s doing to get the club going in the right direction.'

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...ted-chief.html

Manu currently need a playmaker and a striker. Get a goal scorer, and a pack up off the bench and a midlfielder who can make a difference and see how this team florish. The youngsters will get better.

They should have gotten Lukaka replacement. They spend too much time to get Mcguire in the summer and sell Lukaka. It was pennywise and pound foolish. You still had to pay the 80 and getting 60 mill instead of 70 and getting a new striker in.

'They need to look at Ed Woodward... what is his position?': Paul Ince questions Manchester United chief as former midfield general says club 'lack direction'

Paul Ince has slammed Manchester United chief executive Ed Woodward after the club displayed another underwhelming performance on the weekend.

United were comfortably beaten 2-0 away to West Ham in what was a miserable afternoon for Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side.

And while in years gone by, the manager would be on the receiving end of the majority of criticism, fans are beginning to turn on club chief Woodward. Since taking over as chief executive, Woodward has overseen a poor spell at the club, having hired and fired three managers.

Ince also called into question the role of Woodward, the man responsible for spending the money at Old Trafford.

'They also need to look at Ed Woodward, what his position is, and what he’s doing to get the club going in the right direction.'

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...ted-chief.html
                    You've been saying this for a while Jangle. It is true that Woodward is a hindrance.

I get into a heated argument with a fellow ManUite about this topic every time. Ed Woodward is the constant denominator for our failures on the field since Fergie left. Changing coaches is not the solution until Ed Woodward gives up the football powers. Our most immediate need right now before we talk about buying more players or changing coach is to get in place a Football Director that is given the powers to make decisions. Until then it’ll be more of the same heartache for us fans. We are the Lillyfool of this decade.

Open secret, an accoutant should not be buying players.

His data-driven ethos tied in perfectly with FSG'S "Moneyball" philosophy of using statistics to find value in the transfer market.. In other words he specializes in getting more out of less.

That said to clarify our conversation and reinforce it. "More with le$$" is an ends to a means, the goal is to build a framework to compete with the money bags,until we can spend like them,every other season. We will never be able to buy 3 to 4 , 70million dollar players every season.If we can buy one a season, we can compete as Rafa said.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...klopp-12124673

To compete with the very best of teams yes, but we can't even beat the nondescript teams in the league.
                          Just maybe OGS will now do what is needed given the long list of injured automatic starters, they have all been pathetic, it is time to unleash the yutes.

Jangle is right. Woodword need to stick to his book work and be more open to the coaches although in my book Jose was not the coach to work with a TD. My reason is he bought two center back and could have sold a few to get more money he didn't do that. He bought Lukaka who he sold, He bought Ibra and sold him when he could have gotten a little more out of him. His inclusion of the youths are too slow.

Ole may not be "the man" but what he did was got rid of some players and took over the dressing room as it became a mess. This is the first step in a two year Journey. I support you 100 percent on the TD thing.

Get your facts right. He bought two defenders, Bailley and Lindehof. Bailley was good in his first year then got injured in his second. In Mourinho’s second year he bought Lindelhof who needed the time to get up to the speed of the EPL. He only came good in the second half of the season under OGS. It would’ve been foolhardy to let go any of our CD without the guarantee of getting another. He never got that from the accountant. Mourinho did not sell Lukaku nor did he sell Ibra.