Unnuh bunch ah ingrates

• Unnuh bunch ah ingrates

After Brasil tek unnuh, teach unnuh ball and carry You to the WC in 98.
    Not even a congrats on their win in the Copa 2019?

Congrats Brasil, big win.

Congrats to Brazil on the win....without Neymar
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jawge
      After Brasil tek unnuh, teach unnuh ball and carry You to the WC in 98.
      Not even a congrats on their win in the Copa 2019?

Congrats Brasil, big win.
      Seeing wha Germany did to them in Brazil .... come on now.

Even so to Rhatid

Here we go again (Geico commercial) Laie, yuh serious? Tell mi say ah joke yuh ah mek

King....ongle Brazil can beat Brazil.

Is lie miatell?

LOL ah nuh lie dat ah truth

Here we go again (Geico commercial) Laie, yuh serious? Tell mi say ah joke yuh ah mek
                Bro ... Brazil dominated Copa America ... but remember, the only big team they beat is Argentina.

True that was my observation too. Tite could ill afford to have Jesus so deep
                  if it was WC with Euros watching, studying and planning. This also brings me to something that I said about concacaf in my house. Have some stuff to do will talk ball later.