I have no doubt this guy is a Russian agent

• I have no doubt this guy is a Russian agent

Anyone who thinks abandoning your geo political interest is normal,must be smoking carck.

Hi USAF, BTW who is Guillianiiiiiiiiiiii

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And you still haven't told me who Guilliani is.

When I find out I will let you know. ,NYC 90s , every heard of Guiliani time .

https://www.salon.com/2019/06/23/rud...haped-history/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are you referring to Rudy Giuliani???

No,not that one,the other one that's about to get Trump impeached and himself locked up.

Trump is getting impeached???.......If he does get impeached, do you think there will be any real change in how the government operates???

No, but that isnt the question, right now it's the changes on the national and global scene in the terms of the rule of law.He is promoting a tribalist society nationally and globally where he is to be King.

Well trying to and the unmitigated disaster is the decline of America's influence globally and nationally ,the destruction of the judiciary nationally through politics.

Dangerous.

You should know that no U.S. president has the power to take unilateral actions that affect the country or status quo - Reagan was more powerful, feared & respected, than Trump, and he couldn't act unilaterally. So what is more important to understand is why Trump is allowed to act this way & who is it truly benefiting.......I don't fear Trump, I fear those with the power to stop him, but gives him "free" reign to act this way.

I fear them all,a middle aged serial sexual predator sits on the Supreme court.

That's not surprising - Par for the course. There have been more despicable men appointed as Supreme Court justices. Don't forget that the Supreme Court upheld Jim Crow laws.

Very surprising given the context of post civil rights.Ameroca took 30 steps back in terms of years,if he gets 1 more pick,make it 60.The landscape of America will change.

den that nuh the same thing bredrin? if he didnt think he could get away with it he wouldn't. also his words and deeds seem to be more furthering Russian interests even in regard to Turkey's attack on the Kurds …..

I guess one pretend that its business as usual, but then that is probably what makes Trump tick and your position seems to suggest that you subscribe to that school of thought of let trump be because the 401K seems to be looking good.

and if thats your position it is without doubt a position you are entitled to take, but why?

and this normalizes what is going on now in the public sphere?

That most be addressed to USAF.