Vaz as cabinet minister

Hehe and Holness knows what must be done for it to be resolved, I would think.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me ask a question.

It is a rumour that Vaz visa has been taken away because he is seen as the point man with China so the Trump admin took his visa.

Vaz visa taken away need some scrutiny but if the US is bullying because of the contact with China should he be demoted?

Let me ask a question.

It is a rumour that Vaz visa has been taken away because he is seen as the point man with China so the Trump admin took his visa.

Vaz visa taken away need some scrutiny but if the US is bullying because of the contact with China should he be demoted?
        Easy Sass, this argument don't fit into the conspiracy. The corrupt argument gives the their mantra more legs.

LOL- Suh Vaz a socialist , every bloody contract,project and contact yuh inherit a di PNP set up dat .

Come again,hehe, dat a wha yuh call conspiracy Vaz contact man fi China, mi belly !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The current US Ambassador said he had no knowledge of any corrupted minister in the current cabinet.
            The US need to say a bit more and Holness need to explain a bit more on the reason he is re-appointed.

Let me ask a question.

LOL when unuh defend f...kry unuh take it to the next level. This would make Ann-Marie Vaz the pointlady with China I guess. Thank god for Zoom that makes it OK. Comedic.
              You guys haven't learned from experience. Where are the defenders of the Dudus debacle back in the day? Oh I know, they're right here defending f ry again. Don't even have the good sense to stay wide like the PR machine.

Case history, previous visas stripped...initially were questionable, only for it to be later seen as justified.
                Remember Chris was a misunderstood community leader until the US intervened, well,....

Point man fi China....hehe, yuh caaaaaaaan mek diss up. Dis bredda nuh narmal.

Exactly Rudi!

https://nationwideradiojm.com/us-has...assador-tapia/

Don't take my word for it. Ann Vaz is Daryl wife so in most cases when they take the visa away from husband they also take it from the wife.

https://nationwideradiojm.com/us-has...assador-tapia/

Don't take my word for it. Ann Vaz is Daryl wife so in most cases when they take the visa away from husband they also take it from the wife.
                        Sass, when you see that folks have an issue with facts, just leave them alone.

Trump said the russians didnt help him win the elections, he didnt sleep with any porn stars,the coronavirus is like the flu and the economy is good.

Just take his word for it....hehe.

It's kind of comedic to hear the defenders of the Dudus debacle back in the day talk about facts. The obvious irony is lost on you guys. Nevertheless, seeing that as the PM said he intends to run an accountable and transparent administration could the usual suspects enlighten the rest of us as to the 'facts' as to the reason for the US taking away the Vaz' visa. Maybe the PM sent you guys the memo but forgot to tell the rest of Jamaica.
                            You guys should revisit what Bruce said when Robertson was sent packing, you have a lack of understanding of the obvious when it suits you. Embarrassing.

What does having a visa has to do with being a competent minister. Not saying its the right pick but I dont think thats the litmus test.

Well as none other than the Most Honourable Bruce Golding accepted the 'resignation' of James Robertson as his continuance as cabinet minister became untenable after the revocation of his USA visa. :

"Moreover, Mr Robertson's ability to manage a critical portfolio, where he has to interact with international players, would have been severely compromised if he was unable to travel to the United States, either as a final destination or in transit." Gleaner editorial May 27, 2011.

Robertson was Minister of Energy, what's Vaz' new portfolio? Can any of the usual suspects enlighten us.