Womens World Cup

• Womens World Cup

The women are naturally more talented and intelligent than the men.Just my opinion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Refusing to restart play, spitting on opponents and 'career-ending' challenges - how England had to put up with Cameroon's appalling behaviour during World Cup clash… but African side cry racism

HOW THE DRAMA UNFOLDED...

4 mins: Yvonne Leuko elbowed Nikita Parris in the face before receiving a yellow card.

13 mins: Augustine Ejangue appears to spit at Toni Duggan. The Cameroon player escaped unpunished.

45+4 mins: England awarded second goal from Ellen White by VAR after initially being disallowed.

As half-time whistle blew, Cameroon players remained on pitch, appearing to be considering walking off the field.

Reports claim Cameroon players - some who were in tears - accused FIFA of racism

50 mins: Cameroon have goal ruled out at 2-0 after VAR showed Ajara Nchout to be marginally offside.

68 mins: Jeannette Yango angrily pushes the referee in the back as Kirby runs away with the ball.

79 mins: VAR is consulted as Fran Kirby went down in the penalty area after being caught late by Ysis Sonkeng. The referee decides against a spot-kick.

90+10 mins: VAR gives Alexandra Takounda Engolo only a yellow after a horror challenge on Steph Houghton, catching the England skipper's heel with her studs.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sp...Cup-clash.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Babylon propaganda to exacerbate the issue.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Cameroonians were a damn disgrace
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's a different issue.

The spitting incident is what is disgusting, saw pictures of it unfolding, hope it wasn't photoshop.
            Contesting calls, etc, are not exclusive....
            Even the inexcusable spitting isn't.., we have seen that and worse in games against males from reputable clubs
            Team England, in the end , showed diplomacy, and as such should be commended.

Refusing to restart play, spitting on opponents and 'career-ending' challenges - how England had to put up with Cameroon's appalling behaviour during World Cup clash… but African side cry racism

HOW THE DRAMA UNFOLDED...

4 mins: Yvonne Leuko elbowed Nikita Parris in the face before receiving a yellow card.

13 mins: Augustine Ejangue appears to spit at Toni Duggan. The Cameroon player escaped unpunished.

45+4 mins: England awarded second goal from Ellen White by VAR after initially being disallowed.

As half-time whistle blew, Cameroon players remained on pitch, appearing to be considering walking off the field.

Reports claim Cameroon players - some who were in tears - accused FIFA of racism

50 mins: Cameroon have goal ruled out at 2-0 after VAR showed Ajara Nchout to be marginally offside.

68 mins: Jeannette Yango angrily pushes the referee in the back as Kirby runs away with the ball.

79 mins: VAR is consulted as Fran Kirby went down in the penalty area after being caught late by Ysis Sonkeng. The referee decides against a spot-kick.

90+10 mins: VAR gives Alexandra Takounda Engolo only a yellow after a horror challenge on Steph Houghton, catching the England skipper's heel with her studs.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sp...Cup-clash.html
              I started watching the game. My impression was that spitting incident was accidental. After seeing the free kick awarded that led to the first goal. .... I can see why they were upset .... I thought they were wronged and stopped watching.

It was accidental and photo shop to bring out maximum babylon effects.

Did you watch that game?

I watched up to the first goal. I saw a replay of the spitting incident. I would have reacted like the English player, but to me ..... the incident appears to be an accident. If I am wrong .... a suh ... but that was my impression.

The question was for Mr. Quick-to-jump-to-a-concluXion.

Yes sir I watched,dont conflate and feed into Babylon's propaganda of reverse racism.They .Granted their conduct was poor.

How does racism comes into play? They were deplorable.

Ohhh my lawwwd , you cant think in abstract, I gave you stuart hall

http://ieas.unideb.hu/admin/file_9698.pdf

If thats too much to read :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWP_N_FoW-I

Now Analyze the commentary:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...-football.html

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/ar...tting-her.html

I started watching the game. My impression was that spitting incident was accidental. After seeing the free kick awarded that led to the first goal. .... I can see why they were upset .... I thought they were wronged and stopped watching.
                              I agree. I stopped watching at that point. The female refs seem not to be able to use discretion. They are really disgraceful throughout the tournament.