Seaga: Credit me for the Mecca !

What are you saying tribalist,Rasta's are not people who should have political rights or you have to be Labarite Rasta- to benefit from it ,if you lived at back o wall at the time ?

Kudos for developing the real estate but there was and is consequences that went along with that development,which we are paying for today ,and the future .

The thing is,the consequences of his political cleansing ,what you called development resulted in the largest loss of Jamaican life in this century.

Look tribalist, just say yuh nuh care bout people of different political views living side by side as they do in your N. America,the place was underdeveloped and labarites needed somewhere to live in 3rd world Jamaica.

Or is it you don't care because they were PNP Rasta's?

I am giving you all the rope to hang yourself.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some time me really have to wonder. Man say no cleansing took place at Back-o-wall while in the same breath accusing others of being blinded by politics thus displaying the ultimate blindness.In the end you reap what you sow but some turn a blind eye to the sowing. Crazy reasoning at it's highest.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        So he took a undeveloped swap and turn it a model infrastructure just to cleanse some pinpoint rastas? Unno wicked.
        You have it backwards my friend. He cleansed those deemed not his supporters so he could build on the undeveloped swamp and populate that model infrastructure with only those who were his supporters.

You missing it .. was the intent of developing the swamp to cleanse anyone? So how Portia cleanse majesty gardens without developing it. You don’t need to develop anything to cleanse it , if that’s your objective!!

Sometime forget orange and green and you stand a chance to understand it. You looking at this political and it does not have to be.

Tribalist,how else can you look at it ,esp given the statements you have made ?

Is it that you can utter ignorance on the intent of Seaga's Tivoli and be seen as rational but others who question the intent ( you ) can charge them with political tribal shortcomings with no expected retort

Compounding all that is your presentation of " intent" "case study"" research " and " consideration."

That is total madness rooted in ignorance of the highest order.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The proof idiot is who benefitted from the development and who did not .

Tribalist,how else can you look at it ,esp given the statements you have made ?

Is it that you can utter ignorance on the intent of Seaga's Tivoli and be seen as rational but others who question the intent ( you ) can charge them with political tribal shortcomings with no expected retort

Compounding all that is your presentation of " intent" "case study"" research " and " consideration."

That is total madness rooted in ignorance of the highest order.
                  Agree. Your characterization of OJ's arguments are spot on. He expresses a deep sense of rank tribalism, blind commitment to Seaga/JLP, a total disdain for his fellow human beings and country, and a clear ignorance of the facts. DISGRACEFUL!!!.

I had planned to leave this alone because I am talking to people who are blinded by political bent with no understanding of academic. That is how it’s on the internet because we can hide behind keyboard and type.

Lol....leave it alone,tribalist ,only you can understand Seaga's s intent.

It should not be questioned by lesser minds.😏

What academic understanding are you talking about? Your 'devlopment' model which you admire did not happen in a vacuum. It was primarily self-serving and political. The consequences are there for all to see. The Dudus saga was a logical outcome of that type of development model.

Mussolini made the trains run on time.

He throws up terms he cannot defend,has no understanding of its use e.g "intent" case studies" "research and considerations ", now the bredda a touch "academic".......mi bellyyyyy..lol

Go fi yuh dictionary tribalist, copy and paste