• In Pep we trust.

That was a big buss ass.

We take it wid pride.

Tactics wise, the team don't seem to enjoy this playing out of the back system. I am questioning Hart being a better keeper than Bravo. Also Zabaleta in midfield is something I am adjusting to.

I take my buss ass wid pride.

In Pep we trust.

Where are you in the table, am I looking in the right direction.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where are you in the table, am I looking in the right direction.
      Correction... "Where are WE in the table...?"

Well Pep says the race is already won So do u still Trust

your coach analysis of 10 points been too much to catch and pass Chelsea.
        If you do HL tell Bricky JESUS saves Next Year.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Correction... "Where are WE in the table...?"
          Boom.

....while we still have our eyes set on first place
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dem talk bout me in my Rafa days,but bwoooooy yuh deh pan a higha level.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well then I do not trust you.
                Also,having pride in your ass getting buss isn't noble,it is delusional.

Pep a play mind games,wi juss nuh read it yet,next season...hehe

....while we still have our eyes set on first place
                    LOL!!!
                    Lmaooooooo!!

KMT!!

Proud huh? Look like yuh was looking forward to it ... To each his own

just a little bump in the road on the way to achieving the triple HL...let them have their fun now...we will be bathing in champagne in the summer

Bricky yuh deh a road again!!!!! Good to see yuh me idren. Big man come stand up eena the fyah and come tek yuh licks. Ouch...ouch....ouch....
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and we still in front of boy u...funny ehh

oooouch...what a bouich...

Eash BrickT.... easy nuh sah!!