• TT v Jamaica

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/tt-produc...helves-jamaica
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lette...=socialnetwork

What's good about it is that Janaicans have taken this step. It is not government policy it's people sick of the maltreatment and disrespect.

TTMA: Jamaicans making excuses for boycott

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hjj4pQY9Fgo

they send jamaicans back from usa canada uk barbados antigua else where .. start trade war with them to nuh??? ..only trinidad dem have strength fah

the funny thing is this has nothing to do with immigration ... ...

I see it as very fair. If T&T is not allowing Jamaicans into the country for silly reasons, then why should Jamaica continue to support T&T in whatever way?

That is what yuh come with? Was Barbados taken to court over its treatment of a Jamaican national? Did she win her case?

You have a right to exclude who you want why can't we have the right to boycott who we want? Just the tone of that lost by you is a right royal turn off.

I was kinda ambient about the whole thing but that attitude that you displayed in that post was an eye opener.

Do what you want, is your country we will do likewise

Wrenk!!

Do we have Caricom agreement with them?

If you can't live up to it then don't sign it then you can send home all a the Jamaican them.

Time we exercise our power when we have it.

Proud ah mi Island , we are growing up,i once had a trini tell me how much oil loan we owe them ,when the yankee boys came to whip his ass ,he ran to our crew (Jamaicans) I asked him about the oil money and we still dealt with the yankee boys.

They are a very insecure lot ,these Trinis, a small minded people that want to be seen and heard ,but cant for whatever god given reason,they will talk about us like dogs in and behind our backs (forgive me for generalising) and in the same tone ,beg yuh fi elp(no shame in the game hypocrytes )Its a cultural thing ,not saying we dont have some of those hypocritical traits ,but its not cultural,our cultural is more akin to telling yuh like it is and defending it to the death.

I reason they wish theirs was more like ours ,kinda understand the hurt too,when the yanks ask them which part of Jamaica do you find T&T ...lol
                    Last edited by Sir X; May 1, 2016, 08:55 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...i_pHk.facebook

I see it as very fair. If T&T is not allowing Jamaicans into the country for silly reasons, then why should Jamaica continue to support T&T in whatever way?

ah please a few Jamaicans get sent back and you all making noise ...this will hurt Jamaica more than us trust me ... you all have to replace our banned good with your local products ??/ hmmm or import from other countries .. letus see if it sells cheaper ...

Well it will hurt us more than it will you,why is it affecting you in ways it doesn't Jamaicans?
                          There has to be consequences to policies institutionalized by your Govt,and it is being brilliantly spearheaded by the people of Jamaica(the real victims)as opposed to our Govt.

Do you think Jakans care?

Do you really think that vastly unbalanced trade deficit is sustainable?

Steeeups.

Jamaica better off drinking less sugar water and processed poison from Trinidad and elsewhere. I predict the future hospital bill will go down!

You read up the play.

Move to the head of the class.
                              We in full agreeance here. Keep it up! LoL