PNP Candidate To Raid CDF Funds Illegally

• PNP Candidate To Raid CDF Funds Illegally

these are the clueless idiots you want running Jamaica?

https://youtu.be/j7iVjshbeyc

Originally posted by Bricktop
    these are the clueless idiots you want running Jamaica?

https://youtu.be/j7iVjshbeyc
    Same way on Nomination Day Phillips was asked how he would address the covid 19 virus, his response is he does not have the figures to give an answer. No clue.

Well the gatekeeper (Tufton)is okay relaxing the stringent measures implemented to combat COVID 19 , asserting citizens have an inherent right to participate in the festivities leading up to a election even though he had no problem abridging their right to make personal decisions pertaining to their wellbeing,such as, adhering to the protocols deemed adequate during daytime, wearing a mask and practicing social distancing should suffice at nighttime(after 8pm)too.
      Is THAT blunder endorsed by you?

Not convinced MP's are not tapping into that very fund to finance party members gatherings.
        The law is designed to protect the interest of financial institutions, and can be amended.
        Besides, the concept of interest rate is to ensure that the process is worthwhile and perpetual, if executing the noble idea entails cutting the bureaucratic red tape, then simply remove the stipulation of applying interest rates...

king dummy wit the dummy logic..please explain what the process is when a constituent defaults on a loan...i can't wait to hear this one

Strange, I am sure you understand having interest rates isn't a deterrent from defaulting on a loan, if you insist on over thinking things then do consider it a contributor to people defaulting...
            You act as if people will go visit their MP and he or she hands them a was of cash out of a nearby card board box, then tells dam, unuh fi try and payback de loan.
            A case by case process, each deeply examined.

please answer the question...every institution that loans money has to plan for ECL (expected credit losses)...explain the steps to recover the bad debt please

Well genius, that will be determined on a case to case basis, you will have sufficient collateral if your venture is large, besides purchasing equipment(boat, tractor etc) provides something to seize(not a total loss), whereas the risk ..is assumed regarding small loans, real hard to go after 5 frozen chickens.
                You do not think it is a worthwhile venture?