O.J & Sass : Ricketts Plan

• O.J & Sass : Ricketts Plan

What do you think about it,he explicitly stated ,1) no more overseas forgein coach,to develop our local footballers,2) to spread best practices accross the land to move football forward,3) most of all it is a JFF led initiative.

Who do you give credit for that ? Do you still think having a lic of the required standard is overarted i.e comparable to UEFA.

Incidentally some bredda has been saying and advocating this for years on the forum,yuh know im. If yuh can find Paul'y rope im in ,fi mi.

http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/j...licence-course

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...2?profile=1511

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

KUDOS TO RICKETTS/JFF. This will be his legacy the next step is to implement a program for the (A) lic of the required standard.A program that suits our cultural economic reality to spread best practices of football accross the Island.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.