Man U spends $100k: LFC spends 50 k,who gets more ?

• Man U spends $100k: LFC spends 50 k,who gets more ?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...bang-buck.html

*A man say squad value = purchase price and player salary...lol

* A man say LFC isnt rich enough to compete

* A man say frigg the C.L

* A man say wi nuh need nuh name brand coach.

* A man say all we need is (a) 30 goal a season striker.

Man tink im know ball because it roun.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Asylum patient X....back at chatting to himself AGAIN !!!

Give him a couple seconds, and just watch him answer himself....

Hush last season and the season before dat ,a you and Brick a run di madhouse red.

My turn now,how yuh like yuh beating today.Incidentally LFC has won the prem before the new year,we need to lose 6 times ,in order to blow it.

More with Le$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ !
      Last edited by Sir X; December 27, 2019, 05:53 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Clearly, you font don't understand the nature of this game of football.

Pay attention!

No doubt you can teach me a thing or two how to spend a billion and get beat by a third or le$$ of that.