• Is Ole a

Mad man? KMDT.

How so??
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How so??
      Seeing the starting 11 .... however, it worked out.

Pereira starting is likely the reason but today he wasn't trying to score each and every chance..., and a goal resulted with him getting the assist.Someone in a better position to score, make the pass.
        Really do not understand any of the substitutions made, maybe the manager was convinced of a victory but why bring Mata on against a VERY physical team?
        Why keep James on the bench when we know he is crucial to our starting 11?
        What, Lingard had a good training session which is why he figured?
        It is important that James and Pogba play together.

I was told that Greenwood could not make The Rats' U23 team.

James needed the break. He has played a lot of games all season. He bought on Mata etc to get a little game as he will need the full squad for the holiday special. I think he is more thinking about that and that is why he took off Rashford and Martial.