Awesome Ronaldo

• Awesome Ronaldo

He continues to defy the laws of physics and the laws of aging. An incredible headed goal.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jangle
    He continues to defy the laws of physics and the laws of aging. An incredible headed goal.
    What a leap? I think it is better than the UCL final goal against Chelsea.

.......he stayed in the air 'forever'.

Outstanding!

dem deh kind a jump deh a only when police a run you down.

wicked goal.

What I came away with from the City game is Rasford appears undaunted by the quality of his opponents, he feels at home.
          Old man Ronaldo would have gotten the team over the remaining hurdle(not just winning a half but both halves).
          At this stage, the only movement would have been upwards, given our results against Pool with our current team, it is not farfetched to think we would have better them if we had Ronaldo.
          Lightening striking twice, Abrahimovic too had something to offer.