Clock strike again: Claffy

• Clock strike again: Claffy

Betta yuh kibba yuh Obeah mouth,and guh bathe a mineral bath.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bax him yes X!

Claffy say the wage bill and purchase price of the player gives you the value of the squad,therefore city should roll over Liverpool.Xcept the one card that Klopp has,player performance can bridge that gap with a reduced purchase price and wage bill.

LFC player performance was on par with city.The clock have 9 more times to strike before end of season.

Klopp get more outta less...Lol.
      Last edited by Sir X; March 19, 2017, 03:31 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy say the wage bill and purchase price of the player gives you the value of the squad,therefore city should roll over Liverpool.Xcept the one card that Klopp has,player performance can bridge that gap with a reduced purchase price and wage bill.

LFC player performance was on par with city.The clock have 9 more times to strike before end of season.

Klopp get more outta less...Lol.
        The dictoinary says that the definition of FOOL is:
        - a person who acts unwisely or imprudently; a silly person."what a fool X was to run go to City"
        synonyms: idiot, ass, blockhead, dunce, dolt, ignoramus, imbecile, cretin, dullard, simpleton, moron, clod;

Your post is another example of you being an asinine klown trying to make a point other than the one on top your head. Jump up and down klown, but I will do so only when we CONSISTENTLY CHALLENGE FOR THE TITLE and not get xuberant over a DRAW. Hug up you foolishness. Ass.

Xcuse me Kelly Anne X...but did we win? You predicted my side would win all remaining games, thereby dooming us to your goatitis. KMT. Tek people fi fool. Gwey. Dyam eedyat.