• What a wutliss looking USA side

Jamaica looked easy against them and dominated the match
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamaica was fluid and dominant, it was embarrasing.Are we that good and the thing is star boy not even come offa di bench.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There were two things I particularly like, the high pressing for the ball, and the confidence portrayed by our players as a whole.
      It is putting one's best foot forward against any team.

The US was so poor that we looked better than we are. Against MEXTICO and Costa Rica we gotta pass the ball much faster and cleaner.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Indeed, but the US became rattled by the high pressing, my guess is others will be too.

That's 1 L. Should have been more than 1-0, but it's a loss, so I'll take it.......Venezuela needs to whip our @ss on Sunday.

That pressing was refreshing,they took a page out of Klopp's book ,the defensive mid unsettled them as much as the forward pressing .We recovered the ball well

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BTW : We need to give ourselves credit ,in the past if the USA had a bad game,we didnt have a clue how to capitalize on it to win.

Credit to Tappa,that was a tactical masterpiece, the pressure and ball of play was fluid and dominant!!

This win should boost the team's confidence to play El Salvador, Honduras and
                  Curacao

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                    That's 1 L. Should have been more than 1-0, but it's a loss, so I'll take it.......Venezuela needs to whip our @ss on Sunday.
                    USAF...it very clear that you don't like a bone in Gregg Berhalter!

I've said it when he was hired (12/'18), and I'll continue to say it, until I'm proven wrong: Gregg Berhalter is NOT qualified to be head coach of the USMNT.......Now, Gregg didn't appoint himself USMNT head coach, so I'm really PI$$ED with the CLOWNS that hired him, because there's NOTHING on Berhalter's resume that says USMNT head coach. Earnie Stewart is a friend & his brother, Jay, is the COO of USSF = NEPOTISM.

Most of those players will not see anytime in the gold cup for the USA.
                        they were outplayed though. I bet you most of those players were cut from the roster last night.

Good game by Jamaica though. Looking good.

how you get that impression??? LOL!!