• City.....City....City....

.....any questions?

A didden tink suh......

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i have a question Mr. HL sir...have you ever seen a vertical back 5 before? very interesting tactic...

Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Damn right Ole
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i have a question Mr. HL sir...have you ever seen a vertical back 5 before? very interesting tactic...

That's what spending $$ 1 billion gets you. What a friggin shame.

Btw, I just cant stop giving Pep nuff ratings. He sent Sanchez and Pogba to Disunited......i am actually happy we did not waste money on them.

don't forget about the little magician fredinho...we're a better club on the field and better club in football operations...we hoodwinked boy u....

Amazing, without a CL trophy!
                Let see, at best, you are about to get a diluted triple(nit exactly The triple without a CL trophy), but that is irrelevant to you who will settle for any and everything.
                Keep your lane, my little friend!

As for you Racky...yuh need to know when to stap:

Seems like the buss a$$$ yessiday was not enough

As for you Racky...yuh need to know when to stap:

Seems like the buss a$$$ yessiday was not enough

noisy neighbours with no class bringing down the property values in manchester...born losers

Originally posted by HL
                          .....any questions?

A didden tink suh......